AEROLUX

GMBH

In de Tarpen 43

For 65 years AEROLUX has been offering its customers fixing elements, brackets, supports, components and lots of know how. Our young, flexible and innovative team is a solid and professional partner for assemblers and manufacturers of sight and sun protection systems.

Our priorities are high service availability and a clear focus on the customer!

AEROLUX knows about the latest trends and the requirements of the market. Custom-made developments and continuous optimization of our products clearly prove it.

We provide a large and well-sorted standard program of support and fixing systems for almost all requirements, supplying all components for complete vertical blinds, venetian blinds and roller blinds – our service lives up to its promise.

Custom-made solutions for special requirements are being developed in our AEROLUX construction and design department.

This makes it easier for you and less complicated – as you will get all components from a one-stop supplier, thanks to our own production facilities.

UWE HENN

MANAGEMENT

VITEA
Born 1970 in Cuxhaven the trained industrial management assistant is employed with AEROLUX GmbH since June 2000. After many years of being the managing director, Uwe Henn has been the sole shareholder since 2019 and, under his leadership, makes a significant contribution to the fact that Aerolux GmbH has established itself in the market and is constantly developing.

QUOTE

„AEROLUX is a reliable partner of sun protection assembling companies and the specialized trade. High product quality, intensive customer care, absolute loyalty to its customers and satisfaction of its employees – this is what the AEROLUX GmbH stands for“.

AEROLUX

GMBH

In de Tarpen 43
Seit 65 Jahren bietet AEROLUX seinen Kunden Befestigungselemente, Träger, Komponenten und viel Know-how. Unser junges, flexibles und innovatives Team ist ein solider und professioneller Partner für Konfektionäre und Hersteller von Sicht- und Sonnenschutzanlagen.

Hohe Servicebereitschaft und klare Kundenorientierung haben für uns Priorität!

AEROLUX kennt die neuesten Trends und die aktuellsten Anforderungen des Marktes, bedarfsorientierte Entwicklungen und kontinuierliche Optimierung der Produkte sind ein deutlicher Beleg hierfür.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches und gut sortiertes Standardprogramm mit Träger- und Befestigungssystemen für nahezu alle Anforderungen und liefern Ihnen alle Komponenten für komplette Vertikalanlagen, Horizontalanlagen und Rollosysteme – unser Service hält, was er verspricht!

Individuelle Lösungen für spezielle Kundenforderung werden in der AEROLUX-Konstruktions- und Designabteilung entwickelt.

Das macht es für Sie leichter und unkomplizierter – denn dank eigener Produktion erhalten Sie bei uns alle Komponenten aus einer Hand.

UWE HENN

MANAGEMENT

VITA
Der gelernte Industriekaufmann wurde 1970 in Cuxhaven geboren und ist seit Juni 2000 bei der AEROLUX GmbH beschäftigt. Nach langjähriger Geschäftsführung ist Uwe Henn seit 2019 alleiniger Gesellschafter und trägt unter seiner Leitung maßgeblich dazu bei, dass sich die Aerolux GmbH im Markt etabliert hat und ständig weiterentwickelt.



ZITAT
„AEROLUX ist ein verlässlicher Partner der Sonnenschutz-Konfektionäre und Fachhändler.
Hohe Produktqualität, intensive Kundenpflege, absolute Kundentreue und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit – dafür steht die AEROLUX GmbH“.