Quickfit joint adhesive plate

PLEATED BLIND MOUNTING

With the help of the patent-pending joint adhesive plate from Aerolux, a pleated blind can easily be glued into almost every glazing bead in a window.

 

In contrast to other adhesive solutions, the joint adhesive plate works with two legs and a flexible joint, whereby the plate can be adapted to the respective glazing bead and achieves a significantly higher adhesive strength.

Fitted precisely and can be removed without a trace at any time, the joint adhesive plate enable comfortable and visually appealing use for various pleated blind systems.

QUICKFIT PLUS

SEALING PAD

Contrary to fixing brackets of other manufacturers we fit the AEROLUX Quickfit fixing brackets with patented sealing pads.

 

These are attached to the back of the fixing brackets and avoid hollow spaces in the rubber sealing of the window which otherwise are formed, when tightening the brackets. Our sealing pads make sure the insulation remains intact. This is an important factor in the thermal insulation of the window.

 

Nowadays energy efficiency and protection of our environment are important issues. As part of AEROLUX continuous efforts in optimizing our products we asked the independent research institute ifb in Rosenheim to conduct an air permeability test on our brackets. Tests were done and the results showed that two fixing brackets without sealings pads reduce the insulation of the window by as much as 50%.

 

In a room of 20 square meters with 2 windows there would be a complete exchange of air within 24 hours and this with the windows being quite apparently closed! As a consequence there would be a noticeable draught of air and a drop in room temperature. This effect is corrected if our Quickfit fixing brackets are used.

50% INSULATION
98% INSULATION
 
 
Adhesive carrier

BLINDS, PLEATED BLINDS AND ROLLER BLINDS

In today's world, everything should become easier and more convenient. What could be than more obvious than installing sun and sight protection without tools? Aerolux has further developed this idea in handling and design.

 

Gluing is the ideal solution for attaching Blinds, Pleated Blinds and Roller Blinds to plastic window frames and turn / tilt windows.

Installation is child's play in just a few steps. After cleaning the surface and measuring the distances, the carrier is glued to the desired location. If the drying time is observed, sun and privacy protection can be attached.

Thanks to the professional glue, the adhesive holds securely and in long-term. The brackets can be removed again, without leaving adhesive residue or damage on the window frame.

QUICKFIT
GELENK-
KLEBEPLATTE

ZUR PLISSEE MONTAGE

Mit Hilfe der zum Patent angemeldete Gelenkklebeplatte aus dem Hause Aerolux, kann ein Plissee problemlos in nahezu jede Glasleiste eines Fensters geklebt werden.

 

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Klebelösungen, arbeitet die Gelenkklebeplatte mit zwei Schenkeln und einem flexiblen Gelenk, wodurch die Platte an der jeweiligen Glasleiste angepasst werden kann und eine deutlich höhere Klebefestigkeit erreicht.

Passgenau befestigt und jederzeit spurlos zu entfernen, ermöglichen die Gelenkklebeplatte eine komfortable und optisch ansprechende Nutzung für diverse Plissee Systeme.

QUICKFIT PLUS

DICHTUNGSPAD

Im Gegensatz zu Klemmträgern anderer Hersteller arbeiten die Quickfit-Klemmträger von AEROLUX mit den patentierten Dichtungspads.

 

Diese werden auf der Rückseite der Klemmträger befestigt und verhindern Hohlräume in der Gummidichtung des Fensters, die sonst beim Festziehen entstehen. Die Dichtungspads sorgen für den Erhalt der Isolation und tragen dadurch entscheidend zur Wärmedämmung bei.

 

Energieeffizienz und Umweltschutz sind ein wichtige Themen. Im Rahmen seiner kontinuierlichen Produktoptimierung beauftragte AEROLUX daher das unabhängige Forschungsinstitut ift Rosenheim mit einer Luftdurchlässigkeits-Prüfung. Die durchgeführten Tests ergaben, dass zwei Klemmträger ohne Dichtungspads die Isolation eines Fensters bereits um ca. 50% reduzieren.

 

In einem 20 Quadratmeter großem Raum, mit 2 Fenstern, würde so innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein kompletter Luftaustausch stattfinden und das trotz scheinbar geschlossener Fenster! Die Folge: spürbarer Luftzug und ein Sinken der Raumtemperatur – dieser Effekt wird von den Quickfit-Klemmträgern mit Dichtungspads korrigiert.

50% DÄMMUNG
98% DÄMMUNG
 
 
KLEBETRÄGER

JALOUSIE, PLISSEE UND ROLLO

In der heutigen Zeit soll alles immer einfacher und bequemer werden. Was kann da näher liegen als Sonnen- und Sichtschutz ohne Werkzeug zu montieren? Aerolux hat diese Idee in Handhabung und Design weiterentwickelt.

Kleben ist die ideale Lösung zum Befestigen von Jalousien, Plissees und Rollos auf Kunststoff-Fensterrahmen und Dreh-/Kippfenster.

In wenigen Schritten erfolgt die kinderleichte Montage. Nach reinigen des Untergrundes und ausmessen der Abstände, wird der Träger an gewünschte Stelle geklebt. Unter Einhaltung der Trocknungszeit kann der Sonnen- und Sichtschutz angebracht werden.

 

Dank des Profiklebers hält der Kleber sicher und langfristig.

Die Halterungen lassen sich wieder entfernen, ohne Klebereste oder Beschädigungen auf den Fensterrahmen zu hinterlassen.