Quickfit Plus

Contrary to fixing brackets of other manufacturers we fit the AEROLUX Quickfit fixing brackets with patented sealing pads. These are attached to the back of the fixing brackets and avoid hollow spaces in the rubber sealing of the window which otherwise are formed, when tightening the brackets. Our sealing pads make sure the insulation remains intact. This is an important factor in the thermal insulation of the window.

Nowadays energy efficiency and protection of our environment are important issues. As part of AEROLUX continuous efforts in optimizing our products we asked the independent research institute ifb in Rosenheim to conduct an air permeability test on our brackets. Tests were done and the results showed that two fixing brackets without sealings pads reduce the insulation of the window by as much as 50%. In a room of 20 square meters with 2 windows there would be a complete exchange of air within 24 hours and this with the windows being quite apparently closed! As a consequence there would be a noticeable draught of air and a drop in room temperature. This effect is corrected if our Quickfit fixing brackets are used.

QQuickFit Plus Fixing brackets with sealings pads QuickFit Plus Fixing brackets without sealing pads QuickFit Plus Fixing brackets with sealing pads for high energy efficiency

Semi-automatic systems

Sun and sight protection is a major issue in modern architecture. AEROLUX knows about the latest trends, but also about the requirements of its longstanding customers. That’s why – additionally to individual solutions for special requirements – we are continually optimizing our traditional and well-proven systems and components. In this case roller blinds and pleated roller blinds add a plus to comfort and user-friendliness – the semi-automatic operation.

ROLLER BLINDS

A special mechanism makes sure that the blind is rolling up slowly and evenly. You operate the semi-automatic mechanism by a side winder which can be mounted either on the left or right side. It can be stopped in any position. There is a range of possible tube widths of up to 2.0 meters and of roller heights of up to 2.5 meters, so that even large-sized windows can be highlighted representatively and enough room is left for creative ideas.

Semi-automatic roller blinds by Aerolux
Roman roller blinds

The semi-automatic mechanism is operated by a side winder that can be mounted optionally on the left or right side. You pull up the blind manually, then a short pull will loosen the brake and the blind is slowly gliding down controlled by the semi-automatic mechanism. Automatically and very conveniently. Also here the mechanism can be stopped in any position. For a height of up to 3.0 meters, the semi-automatic Roman roller blinds can have a fabric maximum weight of 7.0 kg.

Semi-automatic Roman roller blinds by Aerolux

Quickfit Plus

Im Gegensatz zu Klemmträgern anderer Hersteller arbeiten die Quickfit-Klemmträger von AEROLUX mit den patentierten Dichtungspads. Diese werden auf der Rückseite der Klemmträger befestigt und verhindern Hohlräume in der Gummidichtung des Fensters, die sonst beim Festziehen entstehen. Die Dichtungspads sorgen für den Erhalt der Isolation und tragen dadurch entscheidend zur Wärmedämmung bei.

In der heutigen Zeit sind Energieeffizienz und Umweltschutz wichtige Themen. Im Rahmen seiner kontinuierlichen Produktoptimierung beauftragte AEROLUX daher das unabhängige Forschungsinstitut ift Rosenheim mit einer Luftdurchlässigkeits-Prüfung. Die durchgeführten Tests ergaben, dass zwei Klemmträger ohne Dichtungspads die Isolation eines Fensters bereits um ca. 50% reduzieren. In einem 20 Quadratmeter großem Raum, mit 2 Fenstern, würde so innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein kompletter Luftaustausch stattfinden und das trotz scheinbar geschlossener Fenster! Die Folge: spürbarer Luftzug und ein Sinken der Raumtemperatur – dieser Effekt wird von den Quickfit-Klemmträgern mit Dichtungspads korrigiert.

QuickFit Plus Klemmträger mit Dichtungspads QuickFit Plus Klemmträger ohne Dichtungspads QuickFit Plus Klemmträger mit Dichtungspads für hohe Energieeffizienz

Semiautomatik

In der modernen Architektur spielt das Thema Sonnen- und Sichtschutz eine wichtige Rolle. AEROLUX kennt die neusten Trends, aber auch die Wünsche seiner langjährigen Kunden. So werden, neben individuellen Lösungen für spezielle Anforderungen, auch traditionell bewährte Systeme und Komponenten stetig optimiert. In diesem Fall erhalten Rollos und Raffrollos ein Plus an Komfort und Bedienfreundlichkeit – die Semiautomatik.

ROLLO

Ein spezieller Mechanismus sorgt für langsames und gleichmäßiges Aufrollen des Behangs. Die Betätigung der Semiautomatik erfolgt über einen, wahlweise links oder rechts, montierten Seitenzug und kann an beliebigen Positionen gestoppt werden. Durch mögliche Rollobreiten bis 2,0 Meter und Rollohöhen bis 2,5 Meter, lassen sich auch großformatige Fenster repräsentativ in Szene setzen und es entsteht genug Freiraum für gestalterische Ideen.

Rollo Semiautomatik von Aerolux
RAFFROLLO

Die Semiautomatik wird über einen Seitenzug bedient, welcher wahlweise links oder rechts montiert werden kann. Das Hochziehen des Behangs erfolgt manuell, danach reicht ein kurzer Zug, um die Bremse zu lösen und der Behang gleitet kontrolliert runter. Automatisch und bequem. Auch hier kann der Mechanismus an jeder beliebigen Position gestoppt werden. Bei einer Höhe bis zu 3,0 Metern, können Raffrollos mit einem maximalen Behanggewicht von 7,0 kg gefertigt werden.

Raffrollo Semiautomatik von Aerolux